Member Directory

  • Active Members
  • Affiliate Members
  • Associate Members

Active Members

Access Transportation www.access-transportation.com
Adelbrook www.adelbrook.org
All-Star Transportation www.all-startransportation.com
American School for the Deaf www.asd-1817.org
Ashford School www.ashfordct.org
B & B Transportation www.bandbtrans.com
Bridgeport Board of Education www.bridgeportedu.com
Brunswick School www.brunswickschool.org
Canterbury Board of Education www.canterburypublicschools.org
CCMC School www.ccmcschool.org
Cheshire Public Schools www.chesire.k12.ct.us
Sosrensen Bus
Common Ground High School www.commongroundct.org
CREC www.crec.org
Curtin Transportation www.curtinlivery.com
Cuzzocreo Bus www.transportation-services.findthecompany.com
Dattco www.dattco.com
Durham School Services www.durhamschoolservices.com
EdAdvance www.edadvance.org
Ellington Board of Education www.ellingtonpublicschools.org
Execitove Car Service www.ecstransportation.com
F. E. Smyth Bus Co.
Farmington Board of Education www.farmington.k12.mi.us
First Student www.firststudentinc.com
Glastonbury Board of Education www.glastonburyus.org
Hamden Hall School www.hamdenhall.org
Haven Transportation LLC www.haventransportation.com
Hunters Ambulance Service Inc www.huntersamb.com
Indian Mountain School www.indianmountain.org
Killingly Public Schools www.killinglyschools.org
LEARN www.learn.k12.org
Legeyt Bus Service
Litchfield Public Schools www.litchfieldschools.org
M & J Bus Company www.mjbusinc.com
Martel Transportatin
Meriden Board of Education www.meridenk12.org
Montessori School of Greater Hartford www.msgh.org
Montville Board of Education www.montvilleschools.org
NBT www.nbt.bz
New Canaan Country School www.countryschool.net
Newington Board of Education www.newingtonct.gov
People to Places Inc.
Pine Point School www.pinepoint.org
Pomfret School www.pomfretschool.org
Preston Board of Education www.prestonschools.org
Putnam Board of Education www.putnam.k12.ct.us
Rainbow Bus
Reional School District #14 www.ctreg14.org
Relia Transportatino LLC www.reliatransportation.com
River Street School www.crec.org
Rukstela Charter Service www.rukstelacharters.com
Rumsey Hall School www.rumseyhall.org
Saint Joseph University www.usj.edu
Salisbury School www.salisburyschool.org
Salter’s Expres
Savino Transportation
Shared Services www.sharedservicesct.com
St Luke’s School
St. Vincents Special Needs www.stvincentsspecialneeds.org
Sterling Board of Education www.sterilng.k12.ok.us
Student Transportation of America www.ridesta.com
The Hotchkiss School www.hotchkiss.org
The Montessori School www.themontessorischool.com
The Taft School www.taftschool.org
The Williams School www.williamschool.org
Thompson Public Schools www.thompsonk12.org
Tirollo Bus LLC www.tirollobus.com
Voluntown Board of Education www.voluntownct.org
Watkinson School www.watkinson.org
We Transport www.wetransport.com
West Hartford Public Schools www.whps.org
Weston Public Schools www.westonps.org
Winkle Bus Company
Wollenberg’s Inc.

Affiliate Members

Bristol Board of Education www.bristol.k12.ct.us
Carmel Academy www.carmelacademy.com
Fairfield Public Schools www.fairfieldschools.corg
Milford Board of Education www.milforded.org
New Canaan Public School www.ncps-k12.org
Norwalk Board of Education www.norwalkps.org
Regional School District #15 www.region15.org
Shelton Public Schools www.sheltonpublicschools.org
South Windsor Public Schools www.southwindsorschools.org
Tolland Board of Education www.tolland.k12.ct.us
Trumbull Board of Education www.trumbulllps.org
Wallingford Board of Education www.wallingford.k12.ct.us
Wilton Board of Education www.wiltonct.org/education

Associate Members

New England Transit www.newenglandtransitsales.com
Ferguson & McGuire, Inc. www.fergusonmcguire.com
Lubri-Care Distr. Of CT, Inc. BG www.lubri-care.com
The Braun Corporation www.braunability.com
H.D. Segur Inc. www.hdsegur.com
Gregory & Howe Inc. www.gregoryandhowe.com
School Lines, Inc. www.schoollinesinc.com
International www.icbus.com